Last night, we again used our new “strapless” strap-on. This is one of the most exciting toys we have acquired thus far. Unlike a normal strap-on, it has a bulb which is inserted into her and a fabulous textured “bump” for stimulating the clit. It also includes a bullet vibe that can be inserted into the base of the toy.

The most intriguing thing about this toy is the stimulation that the woman can derive while using it. Please don’t get me wrong, I’ve always enjoyed the visual and mental satisfaction of pegging my husband. I always feel most dominate during and immediately after we do this. The difference is that now, it’s also physically pleasurable. VERY physically pleasurable!

Now, it should be known, that my husband is still becoming accustomed to being pegged, but he’s coming along quite nicely. Last night, we started  out slow, with some soft, shallow thrusting. After he had acclimated a bit, I began thrusting harder and faster. I very much enjoy taking him hard. I like grasping his hips, pulling his ass towards me as I thrust. As I do, the textured part of the toy grinds into my clit, as I pull out, the bulb inside me stimulates my g-spot. I ended up getting off twice while using him. I truly think of it as “using” him now, which I enjoy very much. Using and dominating him. It is very much a power trip, one I may very well be becoming addicted to.

[the sub husband] I’m very happy with our new toy. Prior to, when you pegged me, it felt like you was trying to please me. But now, I feel your pleasure, power, and dominance. With each thrust, I now know and feel that it is all about you and that you are using me. The power exchange is like nothing I have experienced.

